Partnership

Oncology & AI

Oncology

Oncology treatment decisions are becoming increasingly complex. With a rise in new innovative therapies and the potential for individualized treatment, the need for strong data-driven evidence and prediction of outcome is increasing. At Precision Health AI we are oncology-focused and driving evidence-based research and analysis to improve care for cancer patients.

AI

Clinical data containing EMR notes, lab results, medical imaging, and genetic sequencing, combined with medical and pharmacy claims provide a granular, temporal representation of a patient. Computational models such as neural networks, bayesian networks, and a variety of supervised and unsupervised ML algorithms provide novel ways to learn patterns and make inferences on that data. This powerful combination of quality data and advanced methods fuels a process of discovery and action on your behalf.

Who we work with

Pharma & Life Sciences

Our data and algorithms enable a more comprehensive longitudinal understanding of cancer, adding clarity to treatment efficacy, patient outcomes, cost, tests/procedures, tumor profiling, and more at a personalized level.

Read More

Providers

Tools that show treatment plans and the resulting outcomes of sub-populations can drive personalized care for patients, improving patient outcomes and helping providers to manage quality.

Read More

About Our Company

Precision Health AI is a platform technology company focused on applications of AI to Oncology. Serving Pharma, Life Sciences, Providers, and Payers PH.AI combines modern AI technology with best in class oncology data with a focus on improving outcomes and driving value based care.

Our Mission

Become the leading provider of AI-enabled technology solutions, with the definitive oncology dataset, and insight/analytics platform to enable precision medicine for oncologists and precision health for pharma, payers, and providers.

Meet The Team

Brigham Hyde

Brigham Hyde , Ph.D.

CEO & Founder

Bhyde@precisionhealth.ai

Smrithy Scully

Smrithy Scully

General Manager

Sscully@precisionhealth.ai

Victor Wang

Victor Wang

Director, Client Solutions

Vwang@precisionhealth.ai

Patrick Tyne

Patrick Tyne

SVP, Products

Ptyne@precisionhealth.ai

Orr Inbar

Orr Inbar

Director of Data Science & Engineering

Oinbar@precisionhealth.ai

Karl Rudeen

Karl Rudeen

Data Analyst

Krudeen@precisionhealth.ai

Mike Danziger

Mike Danziger

Principal Software Engineer

Mdanziger@precisionhealth.ai

Angelique Russell

Angelique Russell

Data Scientist

ARussell@precisionhealth.ai

David Dornstreich

David Dornstreich

SVP Business Development

ddornstreich@precisionhealth.ai

Charles Lagor

Charles Lagor

Senior Director

clagor@precisionhealth.ai

Andrew Merseth

Andrew Merseth

Senior Director

AMerseth@precisionhealth.ai

Vito Colano

Vito Colano

Software Engineer

VColano@precisionhealth.ai

Board Members

Romesh Wadhwani

Romesh Wadhwani
Ph.D.

Founding Chairman

Brigham Hyde

Brigham Hyde
Ph.D.

Founding CEO

Empty

Empty

Get in touch to request a demo